BOMBERS ORIGINAL

For 50 years, the Bombers Original brand has reinterpreted the Bomber, an iconic fashion piece and men’s wardrobe essential, bringing each season the necessary touch of modernity to make it last over time.

Product development — Commercial establishment — Boutique development — Social Networks — Press Relations — Influence campaigns

For 5 years, our goal for Bombers Original has been to make it last over time with the constraint of constantly renewing itself around a single flagship product. With a targeted and selective establishment strategy, we first entered into exclusive partnerships by opening corners at Galeries Lafayette, Printemps, BHV Marais as well as in concept stores.

After seducing the Parisian clientele, we made the brand more popular by establishing it in multi-brands throughout France. Communication operations supported this new strategy: we have indeed developed numerous product placements in print & digital press, on television and among influencers and celebrities.

@leaelui
11m Followers
@darkocttg
808k Followers
@instashym
@879k Followers
@guira22
1,1m Followers

Influence Campaigns & Press Relations

The Bomber jacket is an essential and popular fashion piece. In order to bring together and create a real community around the brand, we have set up multiple collaborations with celebrities from all artistic circles: influencers, youtubers, singers, artists, TV personalities, sportsmen….

Bombers Original x BHV Marais

The Bombers Original and BHV collaboration is long-term …. First distributed at Galeries Lafayette, the brand then took a corner at BHV Marais. We had the immense privilege of being projected onto the facade of this essential Parisian department store for a week. This communication operation brought strong exposure to the brand in 2017 and an expansion of sales in the Parisian region.

Bombers Boutique

Marais

Beyond the digital experience that we offer, we like to provide our clients the benefit of our retail experience and to be strong in offering physical experience. It is indeed essential for us not to sever the link between the consumer and the product.

Receive our news

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020

BOMBERS Original

Depuis 50 ans, la marque Bombers Original réinterprète le Bomber, pièce iconique de mode et indispensable du vestiaire masculin en y apportant chaque saison la touche de modernité nécessaire pour la faire durer dans le temps.

Développement Produit — Implantation Commerciale — Salons Internationaux  Développement Boutique — Campagnes d’Influence — Relations Presse  Réseaux Sociaux

Depuis 5 ans, notre objectif pour la marque Bombers Original est de la faire perdurer dans le temps avec la contrainte de sans cesse se renouveler autour d’un mono-produit phare. Avec une stratégie d’implantation ciblée et sélective, nous avons d’abord conclus des partenariats exclusifs en ouvrant des corners aux Galeries Lafayette, Printemps, BHV Marais ainsi qu’en boutique.

Après une séduction de la clientèle parisienne, nous avons rendu la marque plus populaire en l’implantant dans des multi-marques partout en France.
Des opérations de communication ont soutenu cette nouvelle stratégie. Nous avons en effet développé de nombreux placements de produits dans la presse print & digitale, à la télévision et auprès d’influenceurs et de célébrités.

@leaelui
11m Followers
@darkocttg
808k Followers
@instashym
@879k Followers
@guira22
1,1m Followers

Campagnes d’influence & Relations Presse

Le Bomber est une pièce mode incontournable et populaireDans le but de rassembler et de créer une véritable communauté autour de la marque, nous avons mis en place de multiples partenariats avec des célébrités de tous les milieux : influenceur(se)s, youtubeur(se)s, chanteur(se)s, artistes, personnalités TV, sportif(ve)s…

Bombers Original x BHV Marais

La collaboration Bombers Original et le BHV Marais s’inscrit dans la durée… D’abord distribuée aux Galeries Lafayette, la marque s’est ensuite cornerisée au BHV. Nous avons eu l’immense privilège d’être projetés sur la façade de cet incontournable department store parisien pendant une semaine. Cette opération de communication a apporté une forte exposition à la marque en 2017 et une expansion des ventes en région parisienne.

Boutique Bombers

Marais

Au-delà de l’expérience digitale que nous proposons, nous aimons faire bénéficier à nos clients notre longue expérience dans le retail et être forts de proposition en expérience physique. Il est en effet pour nous primordial de ne pas rompre le lien entre le consommateur et le produit.

Recevoir nos actualités

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020