CLAIRVAL Paris

Clairval Paris is a French brand of outerwear pieces
for women. It emphasizes the elegance of the Parisian woman by combining French know-how, urban trends and Alpine aesthetics to appeal to city dwellers.

Story Telling — Collection development — Artistic direction — Commercial establishment — B2B supports — Influence campaigns — International fairs

Our desire was to breathe new life into Parisian brand Clairval. An inspiring story, a reworked logo, a new approach to the image and the collections made it possible to develop the marketing of the brand for the SS19 and FW20 seasons. We have supported the brand throughout these two years in its commercial growth and its quest for notoriety.

Its expansion on a European scale has been reinforced with visibility offered by collaborations with Instagram personalities. Each of them appropriated the Clairval pieces by styling and accessorizing them. Today, the brand is distributed in 140 points of sale.

STORY TELLING

Branding overhaul

“Finding no outfit to their liking in the still very masculine world of alpine skiing, Claire and Valérie, two sisters, decided in 1959 to create CLAIRVAL Paris, a premium brand of sleeved pieces dedicated to women.”

It is from this inspiring story that we have structured our creative ideas around the brand. We have indeed reworked the logo, added details on the parts referring to alpine skiing, recalled the colors referring to the 60s. Work has also been done on the portrait of the ‘Clairval woman‘, independent and avant-garde …

B2B Supports

To promote the development of the brand in Europe,
we have set up multiple print and digital supports
for sales forces. For each collection, we have created a campaign, a lookbook, a workbook and an update of the JOOR account dedicated to the brand (tool for orders intake).

@masha_theone

268k Followers

@igawysocka

115k Followers

International Fairs

As European managers of Clairval’s commercial distribution, we participate every year in many renowned international exhibitions. Among them, the Who’s Next Paris, the Premium Berlin or the ModeFabriek Amsterdam.  For each country, collections are adjusted to best meet local expectations. We benefit from a network of 30 agents and distributors in more than ten countries.

Receive agency news

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020

CLAIRVAL Paris

Clairval Paris est une marque française de pièces à manche pour femmes. Elle souligne l’élégance de la Parisienne en alliant savoir-faire français, tendances urbaines et esthétisme alpin pour séduire les citadines.

Story Telling — Développement des Collections — Direction Artistique — Implantation Commerciale — Supports B2B — Salons Internationaux Campagnes d’Influence

Notre volonté était d’apporter un souffle nouveau à la marque parisienne Clairval. Une histoire inspirante, un logo retravaillé, une nouvelle approche dans l’image et les collections ont permis de développer la commercialisation de la marque pour les saisons SS19 et FW20. Nous avons accompagné l’enseigne tout au long de ces deux années dans sa croissance commerciale et sa quête notoriété.

Son expansion sur une échelle européenne s’est renforcée avec une visibilité offerte par des collaborations avec des personnalités Instagram. Chacune d’entres elles se sont appropriées les pièces Clairval en les stylisant et les accessoirisant. Aujourd’hui, la marque est distribuée dans 140 points de vente.

 

STORY TELLING

Refonte du branding

« Ne trouvant aucune tenue à leur goût dans l’univers encore très masculin du ski alpin, Claire et Valérie, deux sœurs, décidèrent de créer en 1959 CLAIRVAL Paris, une marque premium de pièces à manches dédiée aux femmes. »

C’est à partir de cette histoire inspirante que nous avons articulé nos idées de création autour de la marque. Nous avons en effet retravaillé le logo, ajouté des détails sur les pièces faisant référence au ski alpin, rappelé les couleurs faisant références aux années 60. Un travail a également été fait sur le portrait de la ‘femme Clairval’, indépendante et avant-gardiste…

Supports B2B

Pour favoriser le développement de la marque en Europe, nous avons mis en place des supports prints et digitaux à destination des forces commerciales. Pour chaque collection, nous avons créé une campagne, un lookbook et un workbook. Nous mettons également à jour le compte JOOR dédié à la marque (outil de prise de commandes partenaire de l’agence).

@masha_theone

268k Followers

@igawysocka

115k Followers

Salons Internationaux

Etant responsables de la distribution commerciale de Clairval, nous participons chaque année à de nombreux salons internationaux de renom. Parmi eux, le Who’s Next Paris, le Premium Berlin ou encore le ModeFabriek Amsterdam. Des ajustements de collections sont faits chaque année afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes locales. Nous bénéficions d’un réseau de 30 agents et distributeurs dans plus de dix pays.

Recevoir nos actualités

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020