HELVETICA MP

Helvetica is a brand specializing in the manufacture of outerwear clothing. Driven by their passion for the mountains and board sports, the founders have developed products with urban codes and technical details to face the cold weather.

Product development — Commercial establishment — Boutique development — International fairs — E-commerce — Artistic direction — B2B supports — Events

Our agency intervened throughout 2018 on various aspects of the brand with the aim of boosting it. We have indeed set up a new distribution network, developed a new visual identity, participated in the redesign of the website, etc. A close collaboration was then established with the entire Helvetica team in order to provide structuring solutions and an international development.

Since then, 4Cs Consulting has been involved in Helvetica’s growth every season: an ‘Apparel’ collection has been launched, the technology and the finishes of the jackets have been reinforced and various marketing tools have been put in place: sales supports, eWarm features, tutorial videos …

Helvetica Fall-Winter 19 Lookbook
Helvetica Fall-Winter 19 Lookbook
Helvetica Fall-Winter 19 Lookbook
Helvetica Fall-Winter 19 Lookbook

B2B Supports

To facilitate order taking, we develop qualitative and detailed sales support for each of our agents. Each season, we create the brand’s campaigns, lookbooks and workbooks. In addition to these documents, we provide guides to the functionality and use of the jackets.

Helvetica at the Premium Berlin fair

International Fairs

Premium - Berlin

As European managers of Helvetica’s commercial distribution, we participate every year in many renowned international fairs. Among them, the Pitti Uomo Florence, the Magic Las Vegas or the CIFF Copenhagen. For each country, collections are adjusted to best meet local expectations. We benefit from a network of 30 agents and distributors in more than ten countries.

Official Boutique Helvetica Etienne Marcel

Helvetica Boutique

Etienne Marcel

We benefit from a pop-up store in the heart of Paris, rue Etienne Marcel, to welcome the brands represented within the agency. For 3 seasons, the ‘official’ Helvetica store has been moving there during the winter period. This exclusive point of sale serves us of «LAB» to test exclusive pieces and determine which models will be renewed the following year.

Collection meeting

Barcelona

In October 2018, we organized a two-day collection meeting in Barcelona bringing together the 10 agents and distributors selected to distribute the Helvetica brand in their respective countries during the FW18 season. Accompanied by the two founders of the brand, we presented the marketing and sales supports, the sales objectives as well as the products with their new functionalities.

Receive our news

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020

HELVETICA MP

Helvetica est une enseigne spécialisée dans la fabrication de vêtements outerwear. Animés par leur passion pour la montagne et les sports de glisse, les fondateurs ont développé des produits aux codes urbains et aux détails techniques pour affronter les grands froids.

Développement produit — Implantation Commerciale— Développement boutique — Salons Internationaux — Site e-commerce — Direction artistique — Supports B2B — Evénementiel

Notre agence est intervenue tout au long de l’année 2018 sur différents aspects de la marque dans le but de la dynamiser. Nous avons en effet mis en place un nouveau réseau de distribution, élaboré une nouvelle identité visuelle, participé à la refonte du site internet… Une étroite collaboration s’est alors instaurée avec l’ensemble de l’équipe d’Helvetica afin d’apporter des solutions de structuration et un développement à l’international.

Depuis, 4Cs Consulting intervient chaque saison dans la croissance d’Helvetica : une collection ‘Apparel’ a été lancée, la technologie et les finitions des vestes ont été renforcées et différents outils de commercialisation ont été mis en place : supports de vente, guide des fonctionnalités eWarm, vidéos tutoriel…

Lookbook Automne-Hiver 19 Helvetica
Lookbook Automne-Hiver 19 Helvetica
Lookbook Automne-Hiver 19 Helvetica
Lookbook Automne-Hiver 19 Helvetica

Supports B2B

Pour faciliter la prise de commandes, nous développons pour chacun de nos agents des supports de vente qualitatifs et détaillés. Chaque saison, nous créons les campagnes, lookbooks et workbooks de la marque. A ces documents viennent s’ajouter des guides de fonctionnalités et d’utilisation des vestes.

Helvetica au salon Premium Berlin

Salons Internationaux

Premium - Berlin

Etant responsables de la distribution commerciale d’Helvetica en Europe, nous participons chaque année à de nombreux salons internationaux. Parmi eux, le Pitti Uomo Florence, le Magic Las Vegas ou encore le CIFF Copenhague. Pour chaque pays, des ajustements de collections sont faits afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes locales. Nous bénéficions d’un réseau de 30 agents et distributeurs dans plus de dix pays.

Boutique Officielle Helvetica rue Etienne Marcel

Boutique Helvetica

Etienne Marcel

Nous disposons d’un pop up en plein coeur de Paris, rue Etienne Marcel, pour accueillir les marques représentées au sein de l’agence. Depuis 3 saisons, le boutique ‘officielle’ Helvetica s’y installe pendant la période hivernale. Ce point de vente exclusif nous sert de «LAB» pour tester des pièces exclusives et déterminer quels modèles seront reconduits l’année suivante.

Réunion de collection

Barcelone

En Octobre 2018, nous avons organisé une réunion de collection sur deux jours à Barcelone en réunissant les 10 agents et distributeurs sélectionnés pour distribuer la marque Helvetica dans leur pays respectif sur la saison FW18. Accompagné des deux fondateurs de la marque, nous y avons présenté les supports marketing et commerciaux, les objectifs de vente ainsi que les produits avec leurs nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Recevoir nos actualités

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020