RARE Paris

RARE Paris is a French cosmetic brand specializing in skincare. Its slogan “You are RARE. » transcribes its positioning: unique care for an assumed target.

Brand creation — Product development — Launch operations — Commercial establishment — E-commerce — Social networks -—Pop Up Stores & Commercial animation — Artistic direction — Events

Having evolved for more than 15 years in the textile industry, we wanted to expand our offer to the cosmetics industry. To do so, we had the idea of creating our own skincare brand in collaboration with a French industrial partner. After long months of research and studies, the RARE project was born within our agency.

The creation of RARE allowed us to work on the issues that cosmetics brands may encounter, from product development to communication operations, including commercial establishments in stores and on digital channels. 2 years later, we can ensure that we have the expertise to work with other brands in this sector.

Product development

Launch operations

RARE Paris’ launch operations were various! Brom our official campaign in the brand’s 4 colors, we carried out a street marketing campaign in the heart of Paris, opened a pop-up store over a week to meet our first partners , sent samples to 600 influencers and journalists and organized a launch party at the Maison Blanche (Paris).

RARE Website

Digital Experience

E-Commerce and Social Networks

Developing our digital presence was essential for us from the launch of RARE Paris. We have made a point of implementing a unique user experience from the design of the e-commerce, in particular by presenting a “skin test” with a personalized purchase recommendation. @rarepariscosmetics #JesuisRare

Official Campaign

RARE Paris x Galeries Lafayette

RARE Paris x Citadium

Citadium and Galeries Lafayette were the first business partners that trusted us. We had the chance to obtain a prime location during the Christmas period at Citadium Caumartin and the honor of inaugurating the new ‘Clean Beauty’ space at Galeries Lafayette Haussmann as well as the Beauty space at Galeries Lafayette Champs-Elysées. RARE Paris is now taking place in 47 Galeries Lafayette stores in France and Luxembourg.

ACTUAL DISTRIBUTION

Receive agency news

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

The agency

4CS Consulting is a Parisian consulting agency dedicated to fashion, cosmetics and lifestyle brands.
Since 2017, it has brought together multiple collaborators in France, Europe and the United States and thus offers its partners 360 ° expertise acting in all areas of the company: image (AD), product, marketing, communication and sales.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020

RARE Paris

RARE Paris est une marque de cosmétiques française spécialisée dans les soins pour le visage. Son slogan « Vous êtes RARE. » retranscrit son positionnement : des soins uniques pour une cible assumée.

Création de marque — Développement produit — Opérations de lancement — Implantation Commerciale — Site e-commerce — Réseaux Sociaux — Pop Up Stores & Animation Commerciales — Direction Artistique — Evènementiel

Ayant évolués pendant plus de 15 ans au sein de l’industrie textile, nous avions pour volonté d’élargir notre offre au secteur des cosmétiques. Pour ce faire, nous avons eu l’idée de créer notre propre marque de soins pour le visage en collaboration avec un partenaire industriel français. Après de longs mois de recherches et études, le projet RARE est né au sein de notre agence.

La création de RARE nous a permis de travailler sur les problématiques que peuvent rencontrer les marques de cosmétiques, du développement produit aux opérations de communication, en passant par les implantations commerciales en boutique et sur les canaux digitaux. 2 ans plus tard, nous pouvons assurer bénéficier d’une expertise pour travailler avec d’autres marques de ce secteur.

 

Développement produit

Opérations de lancement

Les opérations de lancement de RARE Paris furent diverses ! A partir de notre campagne officielle aux 4 couleurs de la marque, nous avons réalisé une campagne d’affichage sauvage dans les rues parisiennes, ouvert un pop up store sur une semaine pour rencontrer nos premiers partenaires, envoyé des échantillons à 600 influenceurs et journalistes et organisé une soirée de lancement à la Maison Blanche (Paris).

SiteWebRare

Expérience digitale

E-Commerce et Réseaux Sociaux

Développer notre présence digitale était pour nous primordial dès le lancement de RARE Paris. Nous avons mis un point d’honneur à mettre en place une expérience utilisateur unique dès la conception du site e-commerce, notamment en présentant un ‘skin test’ avec une recommandation d’achat personnalisée. @rarepariscosmetics #JesuisRare

Campagne Officielle

RARE Paris x Galeries Lafayette

RARE Paris x Citadium

Les Galeries Lafayette et Citadium ont été les premiers partenaires commerciaux à nous faire confiance. Nous avons eu la chance d’obtenir un emplacement de choix pendant la période de Noël au Citadium Caumartin et l’honneur d’inaugurer le nouvel espace ‘Clean Beauty’ aux Galeries Lafayette Haussmann ainsi que l’espace Beauté des Galeries Lafayette Champs-Elysées. RARE Paris est maintenant présente dans 47 Galeries Lafayette en France et au Luxembourg.

DISTRIBUTION ACTUELLE

Recevoir nos actualités

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

L'agence

4CS Consulting est une agence de conseil parisienne dédiée aux marques mode, cosmétiques et aux univers lifestyle.
Depuis 2017, elle rassemble de multiples collaborateurs en France, en Europe et aux Etats-Unis et offre ainsi à ses partenaires une expertise 360° agissant dans tous les secteurs de l’entreprise : image (DA), produit, marketing, communication et commercial.

© All rights reserved - Copyright - 4CS Consulting - 2020